TeamTNT Logo



>> It's ready now   <<

select the link above to go get it

How about yet another batch of
Updated 17 January 1999

After 96 levels of critically acclaimed Deathmatch in Bloodlands, Grievance and Pursuit, we wanted to do something different with them this time.  So, we're making each and every level have specific features that are made possible by the BOOM engine.  Not just nice things to look at, but real gameplay-changing additions.  There's underwater, wind, conveyors, instant silent teleports, and much more, and these will be used to give you a game like you've never experienced before.